Progressive Network Intro
8Kays - Summer Place
Paride Saraceni - Truesoul
Terry Da Libra - Daycall
Fabri Lopez - Mom and Dad
Lanvary - Everything You Feel (We Are All Astronauts Remix)
DJ Zombi - Octopus
Duderstadt - Muhanjala
Corey James feat. Stevie Krash - Somewhere In My Heart
Armin van Buuren feat. Sam Martin - Miles Away (Avian Grays Remix)
Armin van Buuren, Tempo Giusto - Mr. Navigator (Sevenn Remix)
Omnia - Generation
Jason Ross - For Love
Fatum & Luke Bond feat. Kaleena Zanders - All Of Me
David Guetta, MORTEN feat. Raye - Make It To Heaven
Maor Levi ft Gid Sedgwick - Vertigo
Estiva - Little Planet (Matt Fax Remix)

This MIX is solely for the promotional purposes not commercial. I DO NOT own the rights to any of the songs used in the footage. All credit and rights are reserved to their respective owners and talented artists. If you desire not to see your track being promoted, let me know and I'll take it down.
Purchase the tracks on Beatport: or iTunes:
Released by:S0SEN
Release date:2020 (Recorded on DJM-750Mk2).

Translate this for me please

    • 167 bpm
    • Key: Em
    • Poland
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...