Welcome To SomeWhere Ko Kasi Belt sessions as we enter another week and we started to Drop Mixes weekly.
We Appreciate All your Support,May God Bless you All.
A new Episode dropped SomeWhere Ko Kasi Belt Sessions Vol 93 Mixed By Lil Soul.
Please Download,Listen and Share with Friends!!!
"It All Started SomeWhere Ko Kasi"

Playlist :

  1. KG Smallz ft. Tshepo Lesole - Be Still (The Ape Remix)
  2. TimAdeep - Untitled
  3. DJ Sumbody ft. Drip Gogo & The Lowkeys - Iyamemeza (Mr Roland Magoo Deepah Remix)
  4. Edsoul ft. Ntokozo Mbhele - The One (Dustinho Remix)
  5. Iago BnWM & Dj Welcome ft. Paul B - All I Need (Original Mix)
  6. NUF DeE - You Gotta Have Faith (Vocal Mix)
  7. NUF DeE - Things That You Say (Vocal Mix)
  8. Deepconsoul & DJ Conflict ft. Freeman Gumede - Green Light (Extended Mix)
  9. Groove Entertainment - You (Original Mix)Download Link : we.tl/t-pSEkJ0h2QEStay connected with Lil Soul on social media platforms Bookings : Twitter : twitter.com/DjLilSoulFacebook : facebook.com/DjLilSoulSAInstagram : instagram.com/djlilsoulBookings : lilsoul@chillvibesessions.co.zaWebsite : chillvibesessions.co.zaLinktree : linktr.ee/DjLilSoul
Translate this for me

    Podcast, Deep House Mix
    • Type: Mix
    • 114 bpm
    • Key: Fm
    • Pretoria, South Africa
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing