Glass Slipper IS HERE!!!! with an exclusive mixshow you can only find on YOUR network The Sole Channel Cafe.
Tune in now to hear 60 minute of House music curated by Glass Slipper head honcho Brad Eiller.


  1. I'm Here Bitch (Original Mix) - Glass Slipper
  2. Unification Vibration (Dub Mix) - Glass Slipper
  3. Ayodele (Original Mix) - Iman Honzo, Idd Aziz
  4. Kiss It Better (Booker T Kings Of Soul Satta Dub) - Booker T, Charlene Imobioh, Kings Of Soul
  5. The Way (Random Soul Classic Mix) - Dutchican Soul, Stereosoulz, Random Soul
  6. Thinkin Bout Ya (Original Mix) - Matt Prehn, Dene Theron
  7. So Happy (Finest Wear Remix) - Tom Conrad, Dawn Tallman, Finest Wear
  8. WrightVibes - DNHM
  9. Stars (Jo Paciello Remix) - Samuele Sartini, Jonk & Spook, Jo Paciello
  10. That Moment (Risk Assessment Dub) - Larse, Charlie Sputnik, Risk Assessment
  11. Everything (Soledrifter Remix) - Nosak, Danielle Freeman, Soledrifter
  12. Into My Life - Demarkus Lewis
  13. Volta Cab (Black Magic Disco Remix) - Native Talk

• Subscribe On Apple Podcasts:
• Follow Us On Twitch:
• Like Us On Facebook:
• Follow On Twitter:
• Follow On Instagram:
• Subscribe On YouTube:

Web: -

Translate this for me please

    house, deep house, classic house, techno, tech house, afro house
    • Type: Podcast
    • San Jose, United States of America
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing

    The COVID-19 virus has impacted the creative community around the world. Show support for your favorite artists.

    report infringement