SCC512 - Mr. V Sole Channel Cafe Radio Show - Sept 29th 2020 - Hour 2

Pandemic blues got us all feeling weird and all we can say is THANK GOD FOR MUSIC & THANK GOD FOR THE SOLE CHANNEL CAFE!!
We close out Hour 2 in grand fashion and Mr. V shows yet again why he's the captain of the beats.


  1. Kiss The Ground I Walk On (Original Mix) - Denis First
  2. Pump It Up (Low Steppa Boiling Point Extended Remix) - Endor
  3. Tell Me Why (Vocal Mix) - Dutchican Soul feat Karmina Dai & DiVine
  4. Spectre (Original Mix) - Marco Berto
  5. Say It (A-Trak Remix) - Phantoms f./Anna Clendening
  6. Back & Forth feat. Mr. V (Hardsoul Remix) - Mr. V, Fedde Le Grand
  7. Dance (AC Re-Edit) - Earth People
  8. So much! - Anicée
  9. Gimme Love (J-Kits Remix) - Seyi Shay
  10. Bafirisuti (Original Mix) - Nihil Young
  11. Solitude (Original Mix) - Jimpster
  12. Barasuayo (Afroterraneo Version) - Niko Bellotto feat. Naile Sosa

• Subscribe On Apple Podcasts:
• Subscribe On Amazon Music:
• Follow Us On Twitch:
• Follow On Instagram:
• Subscribe On YouTube:

Web: -

Translate this for me please

    tech house, Mr. V, deep house, sole channel, soul channel, classic house, house music, house
    • Type: Podcast
    • 124 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    • San Jose, United States of America
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing