SCC511 - Mr. V Sole Channel Cafe Radio Show - Sept 29th 2020 - Hour 1

The Sole Channel Cafe is ALL NEW!
This week's show catches Mr. V rocking new music from Louie Vega, Disclosure, Art Of Tones & so much more.
Start your first hour now and get your daily fix off House Music.


  1. Barely Breaking Even (Louie Vega Boogie Mix) - Leroy Burgess
  2. Once Again - Matt Masters
  3. Magnets (Disclosure V.I.P.) - Disclosure, Lorde
  4. Beyond Compare (Sean McCabe Remix Vocal) - Situation Feat. Andre Espeut
  5. A Winters Night (Dub Mix) - ZuluMafia
  6. If You Care (Original Mix) - DJ Mark Brickman
  7. The Mystery of You & Me (Original Mix) - KARU
  8. Chimes - Matt Masters
  9. U'll Like It - Soulphiction
  10. Keep On Having Fun - Art Of Tones
  11. Mi Rumba - Sofi Tukker & ZHU
  12. Nothing Matters (Original Mix) - Jo Paciello

• Subscribe On Apple Podcasts:
• Subscribe On Amazon Music:
• Follow Us On Twitch:
• Follow On Instagram:
• Subscribe On YouTube:

Web: -

Translate this for me please

    nu disco, deep house, house music, Mr. V, sole channel, sole channel cafe, tech house, techno, beats
    • Type: Podcast
    • 119 bpm
    • Key: Bbm
    • San Jose, United States of America
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing