SCC482 - Mr. V Sole Channel Cafe Radio Show - Feb 18th 2020 - Hour 2

Show 482 begins the 2nd hour with energy filled House music from: DJ Dharma 900, Mr. V, Sllash & Dope, Silver Fox and many more, this is hour 2 of this weeks Sole Channel Cafe.
Lock yourself in now.

  1. Be Careful What You Wish For - DJ Dharma 900
  2. In Resonance - Son Of Man
  3. Do It Baby (Extended Mix) - Sllash & Doppe
  4. Rhapsody - Grotesque
  5. Feelings (Talk To Me) (Original Mix) - Alexey Romeo
  6. Marching On Da Block (Original Mix) - Silverfox
  7. Sun God (Original) - Behaving Badly
  8. Dancin' (A Little More Dub) - Erick "More" Morillo
  9. Days Go By (CamelPhat Remix) - Dirty Vegas
  10. Let's Go Deep - Davide Squillace & Basti Grub Feat. Julian Smith
  11. I'm Searching (Kerri's 6:23 Again Vocal Mix) - CPEN, Bluey Robinson, Kerri Chandler
  12. Gangsta Shit (Mr. V Sole Channel Remix) (Clean) - Rhyzen Shyne

• Subscribe On Apple Podcasts:
• Subscribe On Spotify:
• Subscribe On Mixcloud:
• Subscribe On HearThis:
• Like Us On Facebook:
• Follow On Twitter:
• Follow On Instagram:
• Subscribe On YouTube:

Web: -

Translate this for me please

    tech house, electronica, house music, deep house, house, afro house, classic house
    • Type: Podcast
    • 123 bpm
    • Key: Am
    • New York, United States
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing

    The COVID-19 virus has impacted the creative community around the world. Show support for your favorite artists.

    report infringement