SCC440 - Mr. V Sole Channel Cafe Radio Show - July 9th 2019 - Hour 2 Season Finale

This is it guys... THANK YOU SO MUCH.
We have grown in audience numbers and the 2019 season of the Sole Channel Cafe wraps up in style.
We really hope you enjoyed our weekly shows put together by our resident Mr. V & hope you can follow us again as we return Tuesday September 3rd 2019 for the premiere of our 2020 season of the Sole Channel Cafe.
Dont forget to subscribe to our MIXCLOUD SELECT service while we are away to hear EXCLUSIVE CONTENT you will not get on any other podcast network.

Get all the details here:


  1. Everywhere House (Extended mix) - Kurd Maverick & Roland Clark
  2. Call Of The Wild (Cinthie Remix) - Detroit Swindle ft. Jungle by Night
  3. MOODY (Norty's Tech Mode Mix) - Hondo Vega
  4. Shake It Shake It (Original Mix) - Nasser Baker
  5. Bury A Friend (Will Clarke Remix) - Billie Eilish
  6. You Are The Light feat. Jem Cooke (Original Mix) - Hot Since 82
  7. Give You Up (Mark Knight Remix) - Dido
  8. Hallelujah (Original Mix) - Kevin McKay & David Penn
  9. LUV (DJ OMC Bootleg) - Tory Lanez
  10. Gonna Burn (Original Mix) - Doyley
  11. Wish You Were Here (Blond-ish Morning Remix) - Black Coffee f./Msaki
  12. Gumboots (Joyce Muniz Remix) - Paul Simon
    tech house, edm, electronica, beats, radio show, Mr. V, sole channel, sole channel cafe, cafe, house, house music, deep house, afro house
    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)