SCC439 - Mr. V Sole Channel Cafe Radio Show - July 9th 2019 - Hour 1 Season Finale

This is it guys... THANK YOU SO MUCH.
We have grown in audience numbers and the 2019 season of the Sole Channel Cafe wraps up in style.
We really hope you enjoyed our weekly shows put together by our resident Mr. V & hope you can follow us again as we return Tuesday September 3rd 2019 for the premiere of our 2020 season of the Sole Channel Cafe.
Dont forget to subscribe to our MIXCLOUD SELECT service while we are away to hear EXCLUSIVE CONTENT you will not get on any other podcast network.

Get all the details here:


  1. Good Thang (M.A.W Main Mix) - Robyn
  2. The Knot - Reedjekt & JJ Mullor
  3. Wonderful Day (Original Mix) - Drexmeister feat. Landa Perdon
  4. Emerald Cities (Harness Remix) - David Harness
  5. Blessed (Extended Mix) - David Jackson
  6. Stay (Don't Go Away) (Ferreck Dawn Remix) - David Guetta f./Raye
  7. Superman (Main Mix) - Cornelius SA Feat. Fakazile
  8. Miracle (Rawbeetz Deeper Remix) - Kenno
  9. Happy People (Extended Mix) - Wh0 ft. Byron Stingily
  10. Fifty (Original Mix) - Ziggy
  11. You Know What I Need (Original Mix) - Asle
    house, deep house, nu disco, classic house, afro house, tech house, edm, Mr. V
    • Type: Podcast
    • 124 bpm
    • Key: Am
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)