SCC425 - Mr. V Sole Channel Cafe Radio Show - May 14th 2019 - Hour 1

We are back and all new on the Sole Channel Cafe.
On this week's show Mr. V unveils some summer tracks & songs that should make an impact on many dancefloors across the globe.
Tune in now to Hour 1 of the Sole Channel Cafe.


  1. Gold (Shannon's 1Sound Mix) - Emmaculate ft. Kaye Fox
  2. Stay The Night (83 West Mix) - Jully Black
  3. The Compass (Southside Booty) - Moniker, AKA
  4. Grateful feat. Jacqui George (Original Mix) - Yam Who? & Jaegerossa
  5. Confess To Me (Original) - Disclosure, Jessie Ware
  6. Feels Good (Yeah!) (Kelly G. Feel Like Mix) - Kelly G.
  7. Tell Me All About It (Sounds Like Ultra) [Main Mix] - Natalie Cole/Alan Smithee In Blue Blackness
  8. Dionne - Osunlade
  9. Revelation - Jon Deleerious
  10. What Do I Gotta Do - Urban Soul
  11. Inside Your Soul (Sensual Mix) - Nick Holder Feat. Andraya

• Subscribe On iTunes:
• Subscribe On TuneIn:
• Follow On HearThis:
• Follow On Spotify:
• Like Us On Facebook:
• Follow On Twitter:
• Follow On Instagram:
• Subscribe On YouTube:

Web: -

    house, deep house, soulful house, beats, radio show, classic house, afro house, nu disco
    • Type: Podcast
    • 123 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)