Track Listing as follows:
Believe In Love by Berrios VS Zone
Memories of Love by A’Lisa B
What will I Do by Kimball Hooker
Forever by Shy
Tears I Cry by Sharyn Maceren
Apology IOU by Luis Marte
You’ll Be Okay by Ricardo V and Joseph Staub
Why Do You Treat Me So Bad, by Giovanni
You Should Have Told Me by George Anthony
Dedicate My Love by Willie Valentin
Without Your Love by Jessee B
Love Spell by Charlie XO
The Way That You Love Me by Adelis
I’ve Changed by Anthony Acosta
Spread Your Wings by Quadlibet
Tell Me by Devor
Tell Me The Reason by Joel Rodriguez
Nunca 2020 by Alex LN Zuniga
I Don’t Know by Raul Soto F. A’Lisa B
Hearts on Fire by Fabian
Hold on by Lorenzo D’Lan
Never End by Julio Mena
Lies by Gashi

Translate this for me please

    • 124 bpm
    • Texas
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing