Hastily thrown together mix at the time - now plays like a tracklist of absolute classic tracks from the era - done as a promo to try and hustle a few gigs - glad to say it had some success...

25th September 2001
01 Amorphous Androgynous - Mountain Goat
02 Vernon's Wonderland - Vernon's Wonderland (Hybrid Matrix Dub)
03 Renegade Soundwave - The Phantom (Subsonic Legacy mix)
04 Bushwacka - The Egyptian
05 Koma & Bones - High Rollin' (Rennie Pilgrem mix)
06 Gus Gus - Purple (Sasha vs The Light mix)
07 Space Manouevres - Stage One (Total Separation Mix)
08 Circulation - Turquoise (BLIM Relentless Bass Mix)
09 FSoL - Papua New Guinea (Hybrid Mix)
10 God Within - Raincry (Koma & Bones mix)
11 David James - Always (Waveform mix)
12 Brothers Luv Dups - 1-800 Ming (Plump DJs mix)

Translate this for me

    Breaks, breakbeat, progressive breaks, progressive house, house, sasha, plump djs, God Within, Renegade Soundwave, Koma & Bones, Bushwacka!, space manoeuvres, Gus Gus, Circulation, Future Sound Of London, FSoL, David James, Brothers Luv Dups, Hybrid, Rennie Pilgrem, BLIM
    • Type: Mix
    • Release Date: 09/25/2001 22:30
    • 87 bpm
    • Key: Bm
    • London, United Kingdom
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing