Expressions #3 first broadcast on Soundtrip Radio 1 on Jan 6th 2017and my first upload for 2017 with many more to follow press play, turn it up,Enjoy! Next Expressions show will be broadcast on Feb 3rd 2017 9pm UTC, see you there :) peace love respect to you all
Tracklist Below
1.Einmusik, Budakid - Before the Flood(Original Mix)
2.Rauschhaus - Genesis (Original Mix)
3.D-Nox, Beckers - Mondays (Original Mix)
4.Moonwalk - Landscape (Original Mix)
5.Julio Navas - Organic (Original Mix)
6.Simon Doty & Zein - Phoenecia (Original Mix)
7.Emma Lock - Endless Wait (Lucas Rossi Remix)
8.Foreign Guest - Gloria (Extended Mix)
9.Luis Junior - Don't Give Up On Me Feat. Sobi (D-Nox & Beckers Remix)
10.Lee Jones - Joyful Noise (Original Mix)

Translate this for me please

    25:40   Julio Navas - Organic
    31:00   Simon Doty - Phoenicia
    42:20   B. Egger - Gloria - 1
    49:20   Luis Junior - Don't Give up on Me Feat. Sobi : Don't Give up on Me Feat. Sobi
    54:20   Lee Jones - Joyful Noise

    Deep House, Melodic Techno, Minimal Techno, Progressive House
    • Type: Mix
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...