Representing the sounds of HEARTHIS artists, thank you for your lovely work and keep on pushing the beat! Please take time to click the links below, and support all the artists in this set. Thanks for the ears, hope everyone enjoys listening as much as I did creating!

01 Mr. Geeskarakis- The Rythym
02 DJ Liberation- Go On Dance (original mix)
03 HVYZX!- See No Evil, Hear No Evil
04 Deep House Vandals- Tribute to Frankie Knuckles (original mix)
05 Metro DJ- Blip of Time (original mix)
06 Mreeco105- Solutions (Main)
07 Deeptronic- Brave Man Hunting (Main Mix)
08 Mreeco105- Without Walls (original mix)
09 Logic- The Warning (The Deepness Strictly Edit)
10 Mreeco105- Keep Your Hands Warm (original mix)
11 Nonchalance- Luv Tool (original mix)
12 Norrison Mcfeather- About Last Night (original mix)
13 Norrison Mcfeather- Don't Let Go (original mix)
14 Funkydynamit- Promise Land (All That Jazz)

    Deep House, Deep-House/House, House Deep House, deep techhouse
    • Type: Mix
    • 116 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Noncommercial
    • Denver, CO, USA
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)