Coconut Wata Sessions 2017

by Skrewface

Coconut Wata Sessions is a weekly show rinsing the past to future of Reggae and Dancehall every saturday 2-4pm UK / 9-11am EST / 15-17pm CET time on Vibez Urban Station (101.4 FM, Huddersfield) or the internet, vibezurban.co.uk/player. If you own an Apple device, check out our app itunes.apple.com/us/app/vibez-...ban/id875215047

If you want to send your music to me do so via skrewface at gmail dot com

VibezUrban on social media.
facebook.com/VIBEZURBAN247
twitter.com/vibezurban
mixcloud.com/vibezurbanplaybacks

Skrewface on social media.
twitter.com/skrewface
fb.me/TheSkrewface

read more

Coconut Wata Sessions is a weekly show rinsing the past to future of Reggae and Dancehall every saturday 2-4pm UK / 9-11am EST / 15-17pm CET time on Vibez Urban Station (101.4 FM, Huddersfield) or the internet, vibezurban.co.uk/player. If you own an Apple device, check out our app itunes.apple.com/us/app/vibez-...ban/id875215047

If you want to send your music to me do so via skrewface at gmail dot com

VibezUrban on social media.
facebook.com/VIBEZURBAN247
twitter.com/vibezurban
mixcloud.com/vibezurbanplaybacks

Skrewface on social media.
twitter.com/skrewface
fb.me/TheSkrewface