1. Sipho Ngubane,Deepconsoul ft. Ras Vadah - Truth (Reprise Mix)
2. Temika Moore - Every Word (Honeycomb Vocal Mix)
3.  Distant People, Nickson - My Love Song (Zepherin Saint Tribe Vocal Mix)
4.  Ralf GUM, Sio - Un-Love You (Main Mix)
5.  Brandon Williams, Jean Baylor - Stronger (Paris Cesvette Remix)
6.  Deepconsoul,Audiology,KB,Mimie - Umuntu Wam (Memories Of You Mix)
7.   Dawn Souluvn Williams, Dave Anthony - Feel The Fire (Dave Anthony Classic Clean Mix)
8.   Jose Burgos, Kenny Bobien - Love Is On The Way (Honeycomb Josh Milan Remix)
9.   Isabel Novella, Hassan Boussou - A Night In Morocco (La Qtee & Sphiwe Cas-Miz Mix)

Translate this for me please

    deep house, Deep-House, barcelona deep house compilation, soulful vocal house, Soulful House Music, Soulful House Deep House, soulthside, South Africa, newyorkcity, ElectroSwing/GroovyJazzyHouseBeat, johanesburg, summer house, Dubstep, deep house mid tempo house midtempo Mid Tempo, Mid Tempo Breaks
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing