kONTRA - SOLID GOLD (The Manhatten Project) 2015

01_Intro - Pimp Scene 76 - Kojak
02_James Taylor Quartet - Theme From Stursky & Hutch
03_Bar Kays - Son Of The Shaft
04_Johnny Guitar Watson - Gangster Of Love
05_Linda Lyndell - What A Man
06_Maceo Parker - Soul Power
07_Fred Wesley - Houseparty
08_The Mohawks - The Champ
09_The Piladelphia Allstars - Let's Clean Up The Ghetto
10_Bill Withers - Lovely Days
11_Barry White - Can't Enough Of Your Love Babe
12_The Crusaders - Street Life
13_Maze - Joy & Pain
14_Rufus & Chaka Khan - Ain't Nobody
15_Dennis Edwards - Don't Look Any Further
16_Mary Jane Girls - All Night Long
17_Indeep - Last Night A DJ Saved My Life
18_Stock Aitken & Waterman - Roadblock
19_Spoonie Gee - Godfather
20_Grandmaster Flash & Melle Mel - White Lines (don't do it)
21_Oran' Juice Jones - The Rain
22_Willie Bobo - Kojak
23_Outro - 18 Hours Of Fear - Kojak

all traxx complited by kONTRA

Myfacespace Themusiccommunity


my facespace - the musiccommunity is a free, independent, and innovative community of music, which targets to reunite worldwide musicians, dj's, and, producers online. we make room - free of charge - for all kind of music, contact, and marketing, especially, because we speak to a global and bride in-crowd.

everyone, who recognizes the potential and the possibility of my facespace - the musiccommunity, who is creative, and who wants to use this platform, is able to add us as a friend.

enjoy us = ) kONTRA

follow us on vimeo

    Funk, Soul, Funk, Rap
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Release Date: 10/06/2015 00:00
    • © No rights reserved
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)