Shanty Crew presents a tribute to the Crown Prince of Reggae Dennis Brown to celebrate his 60th birthday.
This 42-track mix by Alex Papasandro features only the best from Dennis Brown including some of his classic hit songs.

Shanty Crew presents
DENNIS BROWN --- Tribute Mixtape ---

  1. Intro
  2. Wolves and leopards
  3. I'm the Conqueror
  4. Changing times
  5. What about the half
  6. Silhouette
  7. Money in my pocket (Interlude Remix)
  8. Westbound train
  9. Cassandra
  10. Lips of wine
  11. No man is an island
  12. No more will I roam
  13. Don't want to be no general
  14. Ghetto girl
  15. Let love in
  16. So Jah say
  17. Deliverance will come
  18. Have no fear
  19. Words of wisdom
  20. The existence of Jah
  21. Should I
  22. Say what you say
  23. Here I come
  24. Easy take it easy
  25. Have you ever
  26. Sitting & watching
  27. Hot like a melting pot
  28. Halfway up, halfway down
  29. Revolution
  30. Rub-a-dub all the time
  31. Some like it hot
  32. Hold on to what you got
  33. Girl I've got a date
  34. Oh girl
  35. Hold Tight
  36. Mischief
  37. The Lord is my shepherd
  38. How can I leave you
  39. Black liberation
  40. Promised Land
  41. To the foundation
  42. Outro

info & booking:

Translate this for me please

    • Type: Mix
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...