Special ninety minute episode of the Surly Pigeon Show!!!

Featuring mixes from DrtNap , Shame-Us, and PJ Ducky.

    14:00   Despise The Sun - Killed By Corn Syrup
    19:40   Stonebank - The Only One (Darren Styles Remix) [feat. Ben Clark]
    21:40   Reflux - The Other Side
    34:40   Gammer - F*ck That Sh*t
    49:20   Bridson - Voodoo
    1:00:20   Porter Robinson - Sad Machine
    1:29:00   Re-Con - Raggamuffin

    Hardcore, uk hardcore, Happy Hardcore, Powerstomp, Freeform Hardcore
    • Type: Mix
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)