• Scott Allen
    Scott Allen - Different Drumz X-mas Marathon Mix

    Scott Allen - Different Drumz X-mas Marathon Mix by Scott Allen
  • Add a comment

The head honcho over at Soul Deep Recordings does it again. We are proud to present another solid one hour mix from Scott Allen for our Different Drumz festive bash. Expect a full on assault of forthcoming Soul Deep Recordings tunes with a few of Scott’s current favourites too… This mix was first aired live on 26th December 2016

Translate this for me please

    0:00   CPH - Never Again - Original Mix
    9:00   Scott Allen - After All
    11:00   Scott Allen - After All - Original Mix
    12:20   Aretha Franklin - This Bitter Earth
    14:40   Scott Allen - Soul Desire
    19:20   Greekboy - Watch Ya Back - Original Mix
    27:40   mSdoS - My Factories - Original Mix
    29:00   MSdoS - My Factories
    36:00   Furney - Storm Damage
    45:00   Blade - Go Away (Drowning Pain) - Original Mix
    48:40   Blade - Go Away (Drowning Pain)
    53:20   Unknown Artist - Bass Controlla
    1:01:40   Silence Groove - Angelic - Original Mix

    Scott Allen, Soul Deep Exclusives, Soul Deep Recordings, Soul Deep Digital, Jungle, Deep, Atmospheric, Liquid, Liquid D&B, Liquid Drum & Bass
    • 88 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing