We are very pleased to welcome the incredible Saso Recyd for our fourth Podcast at NOYZ.

To put it simply Saso is a bomb maker who isn't afraid to explore each and every corner of the Techno musical landscape. Saso has two decades of experience producing electronic music, and in more recent times his releases have been highlighted on Rawthentic, Trapez, Local, and Richie Hawtin's Minus 12!

Go onto noyzaudio.com to check our exclusive interview with the man himself and see what he is up to inside and outside of his studio!



intro: alfred hitchcock - music to be murdered by
hanfry martinez & javier carballo - trufo plus (original mix) one records
federico milani - kamouflage (original mix) paragram
ilario liburni - junkies (original mix) inmotion music
lemontrip - undiscovered (original mix) proton music
frankie watch & federico locchi - magic spell (olderic remix) paul's boutique
behrouz - basic movement (original mix) monique musique
itamar sagi - little helper 50-1 (original mix) little helpers
proudly people - unknown caller (original mix) natural beat recordings
igor kostoski - drums in my house (original mix) slick records
alex noto - roll it (dj w!ld remix) catwash records
idriss d - sunset in kreuzberg (original mix) memento
ian pooley, spencer parker - lerchen und eulen (radio slave remix) ovum recordings
nicolas eller, dennis pabst - you don't like (original mix) oh so coy recordings
marco effe - die hexe (original mix) inmotion music
sunju hargun - little helper 76-4 (original mix) little helpers
recyd - bueno yo tengo sueno (original mix) leftout

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)