Love Of MusiQue Vol XVIII

Tracklist :

  • Lejazz_6 pm in africa
  • Tee Zed_Toxic deep
  • TrustSA_Owl hours
  • Enosoul_Stand and fight
  • Exte C_Folwer
  • Artwork sound_play on
  • Tea white_Lullabies
  • Mr milk dee and Timadeep_I know what you want
  • Emdeep_For u
  • Ceega wa Meropa_Zwakala

#Remember when it hits you feel no pain 💉??

Translate this for me

    Deep House
    • 114 bpm
    • Key: Gbm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing