TXTBK's CHVяCH XV BяXK3N 7ANGvAG3 - Radio #261 / the denial.of.service podcast

Saturday /12th September 1pm EST / 10am Pacific / 6pm UK
Future Music futuremusic.fm


follow Mike here >

  • for the podcast's intro i aimed to re-create a mashup consisting of parts from "Uranium" and much sought after (albeit never released) "Die Sonne, Der Mond, Die Sterne" of the same Radioaktif era. thanks to (the unfortunately discontinued) Eiosis ELS Vocoder for facilitating this experiment in mood.
    the piece concludes with a rare recording of ManRay himself in French talk.
  • for the "Sound Mirror" intro i tracked down and sampled the original Jonathan Pryce snippets from the original "Something Wicked This Way Comes" dialogue track
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)