• KiwiDiscman
    Classic Rock Recap (Total LisMix Dreamer Set)

    Classic Rock Recap (Total LisMix Dreamer Set) by KiwiDiscman
  • Add a comment

VirtualDJ Broadcast: I have a very special friend who has requested that the Kiwi gets back to some awesome oldschool beats. So here we go one of six special "LISMIX" sets

Translate this for me please

    1:09   Spinners - The Rubberband Man
    7:26   Sweet - Ballroom Blitz
    9:26   Rod Stewart - Da Ya Think I'm Sexy?
    27:27   Eric Clapton - Cocaine
    31:30   Eagles - Life In The Fast Lane
    33:35   Electric Light Orchestra - Don't Bring Me Down
    39:13   David Bowie - Let's Dance
    43:25   Steve Miller Band - Rock N' Me
    47:10   Steely Dan - Do It Again
    51:41   David Bowie - Rebel Rebel (1997 Remastered Version)
    57:38   The Doobie Brothers - China Grove
    59:46   Dire Straits - Sultans Of Swing
    1:05:05   The Who - Who Are You
    1:11:28   Queen - Crazy Little Thing Called Love

    • 153 bpm
    • Key: Am
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing