Somertijd Weekend Dance Mix broadcasted on 21-11-2015 @ Radio 10 (NL)


Madonna - Open Your Heart
Scritti Politti - Absolute (Sample)
FGTH - Relax (Sample)
DeBarge - Dance All Night
Afrika Bambaataa Ft. UB 40 - Reckless
Michael Jackson - They Dont Care About Us
The Beat - Can't Get Used To Losing You
Piglets - Johnny Reggae
Rick Astley - Whenever You Need Somebody
Five Star - All Fall Down (Sample)
Michael McDonald - Sweet Freedom
K.C. & The Sunshine Band - Boogie Shoes

More info:

Translate this for me please

    • Type: Mix
    • Release Date: 2015-11-01
    • 116 bpm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing