This month, we are honored to have the artist record a fantastic mix for us, utilizing mostly vinyl, including his own recent "Kolossum EP", which followed the 12" with the full length album on a "vinyl" CD; really worth checking out the whole pack. For now, download this awesome collection of great tunes from many artists like Krypton 81, Robodrum, Kraftwerk, Carlos Native, Umwelt, Rennie Pilgrem and more @! Dig in, you won't be let down.

    7:20   Umek - Ra Demuss
    14:40   DJ Hell - Past the Gates (DJ Hell Remix)
    22:20   Derfyl - Electro Soldier
    27:00   Kraftwerk - Nummern
    53:20   Hardfloor & E.R.P. - You Know The Score
    58:20   Mr. Velcro Fastener - The Flock
    1:01:20   Robertiano Filigrano - Proton vs Elektron
    1:10:00   Electrosexual - The Soul of The Machine

    electro, techno bass,, robertiano filigrano
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)