This week in #Tranced17 music by Super8 & Tab, Denis Kenzo, Orjan Nilsen, Gareth Emery, Gaia featuring beautiful voices Sveta B, Amy Kirkpatrick and my fav Emma Hewitt.

    Timed Tracklist
       Gareth Emery feat. Janet Devlin - Lost (Ferry Corsten Remix)
       Super8 And Tab - Mega (Extended Mix)
       Denis Kenzo And Sveta B - Sunshine Blue (Extended Mix)
       Mino Safy & Eranga feat. Mark Frisch - The Reason (Original Mix)
       Liuck & Neev Kennedy - Let This Go (Extended Mix)
       Rene Ablaze, Amy Kirkpatrick - Falling In Your Arms
       Orjan Nilsen vs KhoMha - Los Capos (Extended Mix)
       David Gravell - The Riddle (Extended Mix)
       Juventa - Miami Waves (2016 Club Mix)
       Gaia - Empire of Hearts
       Gareth Emery Ft. Emma Hewitt - I Will Be The Same (Dennis Sheperd Remix)
       Jochen Miller - Lost Connection (Chris Schweizer Remix)

    Trance, Vocal Trance, Uplifting Trance, Progressive Trance, Dance, Edm, melodic Trance
    • Type: Mix
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)