• Rishe

  • Add a comment
Profile description of Rishe:

23 year old DJ & Producer from India.
Hosting Tranced & BlowTape podcasts every week since September 2015.

    Lush & Simon Ft. Rico & Miella - We Are Lost
    Axwell Ingrosso - Something New
    Lush & Simon Ft. Delaney Jane - In My Hands
    Paris & Simo Ft. Rico & Miella - Get Back
    Luke Bond Ft. Roxanne Emery - On Fire
    DubVision - Heart
    Alesso Ft. Sirena - Sweet Escape
    Breathe Carolina Ft. Karra - Platinum Hearts
    Alesso - If It Wasn't For You
    Cosmic Gate Ft. Eric Lumiere - Falling Back
    Michael Brun & DubVision Ft. Tom Cane - Sun In Your Eyes
    Estiva Ft. Delaney Jane - Playing With Fire
    Jochen Miller Ft. Hansen Tomas - A Million Pieces
    Tommy Trash Ft. JHart - Wake The Giant

    Dance, Progressive House, EDM, Vocal House
    • Type: Mix
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)