As aired on 11-May-2016, here's the latest episode of the best progressive and melodic house and techno releases around, enjoy the journey!

Rico Puestel - Demasqued [SOSO]
Nick Dow - Myrrh [Traum]
Scuba - Black On Black (Len Faki Remix) [Hotflush Recordings]
Tim Green - Among Wolves [Cocoon Recordings]
Lundgren - Structures (Moosefly Remix) [SOSO]
PHM - Fade Away [Strange Town Recordings]
Habischman - Dub Rumors [Selador]
Cid Inc. - Moonstruck [Sudbeat]
Paji - Peak [Katermukke]
Subconscious Tales - Tunnel [Balkan Connection]
Oniris - Capacocha [Systematic Recordings]
Point Sole & Eloy - Time Equation [Suara]
Rich Curtis - The Talking Table (Noraj Cue Remix) [MNL]
Patrice Bäumel - Departure [Balance Music]
Reinier Zonneveld - Cholnare [Tronic]
Patrice Baumel - North [Correspondant]
joeFarr - Halftone [Bloc]

    5:40   Nick Dow - Myrrh
    9:00   Scuba - Black On Black
    24:20   Habischman - Dub Rumors
    31:00   Paji - Peak
    42:40   Point Sole - Time Equation
    50:20   Reinier Zonneveld - Cholnare
    54:20   Patrice Bäumel - North
    57:00   joeFarr - Halftone

    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)