Thanks to everyone who listened, supported, shared and enjoyed the previous episode, with almost 11,000 plays across friskyRadio and Soundcloud alone it's a tough act to follow.. so here goes! As aired by friskyRadio on March 8, 2016

Pablo Bolivar & Dactilar - Krampf [Seven Villas]
Guy J - Doves [Bedrock Records]
Thor - Yellow Sky Over Reykjavik (Baikal Remix) [Connaisseur Records]
Gullen & Anders - Nostaw (Mondkrater Remix) [Proton Music]
Toni Varga - Low Distance (Audio Junkies Remix) [Kaato Music]
Svida - Hectic (Daniel Troberg Remix) [Kretsen]
Oxia - Give a Feeling (Olivier Giacomotto Remix) [Material]
Weska - Despierta [Octopus Records]
Paride Saraceni - Cold Summer [Truesoul]
Ramon Tapia - Responce Tactic [Rusted Records]
Audio Junkies & Sahar Z - Lalitha [Suara]
Zidan Style & Chaim - Bedolff (Guy Gerber Remix) [Circle Music]
John Acquaviva & Olivier Giacomotto & Thomas Gandey - Machine [Definitive Records]
Stergios - Obscure (Huminal Remix) [238W]
J Diesel - Automatic [Parquet Recordings]
Fairmont - Haumea [Areal Records]

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)