This is my One Hundred Seventy Seventh set on Philly Nites Radio( Take us with you on your mobile devices as well ( My show is each and every Friday night at 8pm eastern time. Please join us in the chat during that time as I will host and be there for questions and comments. Enjoy the set and as always cheers. this set is Club House!


Indifference (original) – Rodriguez & Salgado
Breaks for peace (original) – Dario D'attis
In & Out (original) – Deep Hertz
Vibrate (original) – Audiojack, Kevin Knapp
Eyes on fire (original) – DJ Licious ft. Georgie Liz
South Coast (original) – Abraham Ruiz, Aktorse
Booty shake (original) – Domscott
The D Machine (original) – Croatia Squad
I know you want me (original) – Block & Crown, Robert Feelgood
Of u (Baltazar B rmx) – Nude Disco
I feel dirty (Space City airplay edit) – Dirty Disco
It ain't so (original) – Steve Synfull
Marvelous (original) – Noir
Alive (original) - Gussy

Translate this for me please

    13:00   DJ Licious - Eyes On Fire
    18:00   Abraham ruiz - South Coast
    25:40   Croatia Squad - The D Machine (Original Mix)
    38:00   Dirty Disco - I Feel Dirty
    44:40   Steve Synfull - It Ain't So
    55:00   Gussy - Alive
    58:40   Oliver Vincentti - Alive A

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...