1. Treat You Right
  2. Heaven Knows
  3. Never Too Much (Dj “S” Extended Remix) (1981)
  4. Are You Gonna Love Me (1988)
  5. It’s Over Now (12” Mix With Ext Intro)
  6. I Really Didn’t Mean It
  7. She Won’t Talk To Me
  8. Ain’t No Stopping Us Now
  9. The Best Things In Life Are Free (With Janet Jackson)
  10. The Glow of Love (With Change)
  11. Emotional Love
  12. She’s A Super Lady
  13. My Love (Delegation ft. Luther Vandross; Dj “S” Remix)
  14. I Used To Be Such A Bad Boy
  15. Stop to Love
Translate this for me please

    • 94.5 bpm
    • Key: Em
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing