The third volume of my brand new mix series called... Excessive Progressive.
These mixes feature tracks from different artists around the world who create that beautiful deep progressive sound.
All these tracks are mixed together by me creating one seamless uninterrupted journey through some the best music in this genre....

  1. Michael A - Geometria (Juan Deminicus Remix)
  2. BT - Flaming June (Jaytech vs James Grant Remix)
  3. Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (Solid Stone Remix)
  4. Progresia - Sibir
  5. Ricardo Elgardo - Paradise
  6. Yotto - Fire Walk
  7. Matt Lange - Rift
  8. London Grammar - Truth Is A Beautiful Thing (Tinlicker Rework)
  9. Atlantis - Fiji (Forerunners Remix)
  10. Fat Sushi - Timeless (Mees Salome Remix)
  11. Icarus - Hiding
  12. Michael Cassette - Crockett's Theme (Tom Middleton Cosmos Mix)
  13. Icarus - No Sleep
    progressive, progressive house, ricardo elgardo, excessive progressive, tech house, deep house
    • 127 bpm
    • Key: D
    • Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)