• Repyeah
    Destination Deeparnasseoriginal

    Destination Deeparnasse by Repyeah
    116 21
  • Add a comment

A small relaxing deep house set to ease the pain.
Please mind the gap between the train and the platform.
Thank You for listening, and hope you'll have a good time.

Attention au départ

Translate this for me please

    0:00   Freaky Behaviour - Clockwork Faces (Original Mix)
    2:59   Mateo Dufour - Blows Of The Sea (Original Mix)
    7:39   Keedo - Paris Montparnasse (Original Mix)
    12:10   Alex Gomez - Cafe Paris (Original Mix)
    15:48   Blacksun - In To The Groove (Original Mix)
    18:08   Denis Melody - Flute 4 Sun (Original Mix)
    22:40   Jazzman Wax, Rocio Starry, Iban Montoro - The Tribe (Dub Mix)
    26:12   Crispin J Glover - The Long Goodbye (Saison's Model 1 Remix)
    29:02   DP-6 - La Vida (Original Mix)
    31:37   Mike City, DJ Booker T - Nobody (Satta Dub Mix)
    34:42   Andy Compton, Sisanda - Change (Guitar Dub)
    39:05   Soul Society - Five Long Years (Orignal Mix)
    42:33   Meddie Mercury - Ease The Pain (Original Mix)

    Deep House, Electronica House, house
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 124 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing