This show was the last new one in the year 2017. Enjoy!

1 3000 A by Salz
2 Kol Hayom Dub by Stephan Bazbaz & Asael Weiss
3 Stekker by Stimming & Johannes Brecht
4 Release by Christian Smith
5 Can't Stop by Bimas
6 Huge by Dani Sbert
7 All I Need by Daniel Avery
8 3 Cities (Thermal Bear Remix) by Fairmont
9 Declaration Of Silence (Ilias Katelanos Remix) by Analog Trip
10 Iran (Original Mix) by AndReew
11 The Voodoo (Original) by Nick Curly
12 So Flow by Steffen Deux
13 Punxsutawney (Alan Fitzpatrick Remix) by Pan-Pot

    Techno, deep techno, deep tech house, Minimal Techno, s-caper, future beats radio,, deep cerebral kisses
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 127 bpm
    • Key: Am
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)