• Reginald Johnson

    HarvestMoon2020 by Reginald Johnson
    Repost Follow to Download
  • Add a comment

A selection of Deep, Soulful and Afro House tracks mixed into a musical journey for your listening, flag/fan and dancing pleasure.

Translate this for me please

    12:30   Oscar P, Afro Rebel Sound System - Going
    16:30   Oscar P - Thank You
    22:00   Jon Pierce - Survivor (Emmaculate No Fear Remix)
    28:00   Rasmus Faber - Falling (Rafa Orchestra Remix)
    36:30   T.I.O - Locked Up! (Black Savana mix)
    41:30   Moon Rocket feat. Paula - Reciprocity (Richard Earnshaw ‘Inner Spirit’ Radio Edit) feat. Paula
    1:00:30   Groove Junkies,Solara - I Am
    1:11:30   Jimpster - Echoes In My Head
    1:17:30   Shea Soul;Diephuis - Don't Speak (Deep Vocal Mix)
    1:23:30   Distant People - Time (Soul Renegades Remix) feat. Mona Bode
    1:30:30   Fizzikx - Trip To Fira (Original Mix)
    1:38:30   DJ Randall Smooth;Shakiel Smith - I Got That Feelin (Deep Soul Syndicate Remix)
    1:53:30   Afro Warriors - Goodbye (Vocal)
    1:57:30   Taolo - Freedom (Crue Paris Tempo Mix)
    2:03:00   Todd Terry/Jay Potter/Dancing Divaz - You Don't Know Me
    2:08:30   Saliva Commandos - W E R K.
    2:13:00   Kassian - Warehouse Discotheque
    2:26:00   Anane - Walking On Thin Ice
    2:32:00   Lou Gorbea - Madre (feat. La Nena) [Luciano Remix]
    2:41:30   Dennis Ferrer - Sunny Days (with Dawn Tallman) [Extended Mix]
    2:47:30   Known Unknown - Concentrate (Original Mix)
    2:55:00   Doug Gomez - Power Of The People (Original Mix)
    2:58:30   Smoove & Turrell - Fade Away

    Deep House
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...