Recall the Remains guitarist Zach Bowden joins us to talk through the extreme metallers' two latest singles DARKER PATH and THE NIGHT WILL BLEED, both of which feature on their upcoming debut EP, DEAD DREAMS, to be released on Friday 5th March 2021.

Translate this for me please

    Heavy Metal, metal, Spoken word, Interview, Music Interview
    • Version: 1
    • Type: Podcast
    • 94.5 bpm
    • Key: Bm
    • © All rights reserved
    • Manchester, United Kingdom
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing