01 Delia Renee
You re Gonna Want Me Back (Moplen Reprise)

02 Delia Renee
You're Gonna Want Me Back (Joey Negro Disco Blend)

03 Anané
Get On The Funk Train (Michael Gray & Mark Knight Mix)

04 Dutchican Soul feat. Karmina Dai & Mr. V
Raise It Up (Micky More & Andy Tee Disco Mix)

05 Ladies On Mars
Burn Me Up (Original Mix)

06 Platinum City
Change (Original Mix)

07 Frankie Knuckles pres. Director’s Cut starring Inaya Day
Let's Stay Home (A Director's Cut Classic Club Mix)

08 Funkatomic
What To Believe (Da Lukas Remix)

09 I Gemin, Vesha
Luna Park (Original Mix)

10 Tracy Hamlin
Never Too Much (Soulfuledge Remix)

11 Risk Assessment
One More (Original Mix)

12 Lup Ino
Come on Yo (Original Mix)

13 Birdee & Nick Reach Up feat. Barbara Tucker
Free Yourself (Full Intention Extended Remix)

14 Ricky Morrison feat. Brian Lucas
Uplifted (Sure Shot Dub)

15 Bobby & Steve feat. Johnnie Fiori
You Will Survive (Bobby & Steve's Philly Vibe Mix)

16 Mark Di Meo feat. Dannis Winston
Tied To My Heart (Original Mix)

Translate this for me please

    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 121 bpm
    • Key: Gbm
    • Solothurn, Schweiz
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing