This is the new episode of Raw Trax Radio Podcast #026 to present the awesome Ramona Yacef as a new artist on our Label.

Tracklist :

  1. Ramona Yacef – Xibalba – Raw Trax Records
  2. Soft House Company – What you need - Irma CasaDiPrimordine (1990)
  3. V.A._3 Thomas Roland & Stephane Ghenacia
  4. Future Beat Alliance – Hippocampus
  5. Iuly.B - B1 Invasion VINYL ONLY [Mulen]
  6. Ion Ludwig, Vlad Caia - B1 Vlad Caia - Slowsetup VINYL ONLY [Meander Records]
  7. Alci - B1 Seeing VINYL ONLY [Seeingsounds]
  8. Alci - B2 Tessera VINYL ONLY [Sunday Breakfast Records]
  9. Dubfluss - B1 Deep Travel (iO Mulen Remix VINYL ONLY) [Dreams Are Not Inside]
  10. Howl Ensemble Remix for Lucretio Analog Cops
  11. Janeret - A1 Ether VINYL ONLY
  12. Nico Laa - B2 Untitled VINYL ONLY [Aline Brooklyn]
Translate this for me please

    House, Ramona Yacef, Raw Trax Records
    • Type: Podcast
    • 123 bpm
    • Key: Am
    • Torino, TO, Italia
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing