Seashore Treasures, mixed by Raul Hoffren.
Recorded on April 28, 2017.

Session inspired on the flysch landscapes of the Basque coast near Zumaia (Gipuzkoa) which I visited few days earlier.


  1. Brian Cid - Santore (Original mix) [Extinct]
  2. Matter & Universal Harmonics - Acacia (GMJ’s akashic dub) [PHW Elements]
  3. Lyves X Synkro & Henry Saiz - Anubis Close (Andrew Benson edit) [Free Dl]
  4. Difstate - Moments With You (Original mix) [Aethereal]
  5. Dulcet - Everything Has Changed (Original mix) [BC2]
  6. Shannon Davin - Eradicate (Espen remix) [Massive Harmony]
  7. Navid Mehr - Solomon’s Throne (Pete K remix) [Proton]
  8. Stereo Underground - Glacier Meadows (Original mix) [Lost & Found]
  9. Hazem Beltagui & Nourey - A Light In A Darkened World (Reiklavik remix) [Crossings]
  10. Matt Lange - Staccato (Original mix) [Anjunadeep]
  11. Guy J - 8 Minute Flight (Original mix) [Bedrock]
  12. Tycho - Division (Heathered Pearls remix) [Ghostly International]
    Trance, Deep, Progressive, Deep Trance, Progressive Trance
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Release Date: 04/28/2017 16:00
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)