First episode of the Forever Trance Radio Broadcast.


  1. Formal One Feat. Aelyn - My Thoughts (Original Mix) [How Trance Works]
  2. Arkham Knights - City Skin (Original Mix) [Interstate]
  3. Mark Sixma Feat. Emma Hewitt - Restless Hearts (Club Mix) [Armind]
  4. Assaf Feat. Laura Aqui - After Dark [Black Hole]
  5. Fisher, Ost & Meyer - Greatest Love (Original Mix) [Black Hole]
  6. Kaimo K & Cathy Burton - You Deserve Life (Mino Safy Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
  7. Sied Van Riel feat. Chloe - Hear You Calling (Original Mix) [Rielism]
  8. Rataman - Skylight (Original Mix)
  9. Christina Novelli - Same Stars (Standerwick Remix)[Garuda]
  10. Milan van Skyler - This Is Our Time (Original Mix) [Digital Society]
  11. Miroslav Vrlik - Visions (Original Mix) [#138]
  12. Monod - In Search of Inspiration (Original Mix) [Prog On Syndicate]
  13. Photographer & Abstract Vision - Zero Gravity (UCast Remix) [Unique Sense]
Translate this for me please

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...