01- Walk In The Shadows
02- I Dream In Infrared
03- The Whisper
04- Gonna Get Close To You
05- The Killing Words
06- Surgical Strike
07- Neue Regel
08- Chemical Youth (We Are Rebellion)
09- London
10- Screaming In Digital
11- I Will Remember

Translate this for me please

    Progressive Metal
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing