01- Hot And Heavy
02- I Am The Night
03- Onward We Rock!
04- DGTTM.
05- Daughters Of The Queen
06- Down Below
07- Come-On Eyes
08- Right On The Edge
09- Valhalla
10- Forever Tonight

Translate this for me please

    Heavy Metal
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing