01- Fight Fire with Fire
02- Ride the Lightning
03- For Whom the Bell Tolls
04- Fade to Black
05- Trapped Under Ice
06- Escape
07- Creeping Death
08- The Call of Ktulu

Translate this for me please

    Thrash Metal
    • 93 bpm
    • Key: Am
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing