01- Moonchild
02- Infinite Dreams
03- Can I Play with Madness
04- The Evil That Men Do
05- Seventh Son of a Seventh Son
06- The Prophecy
07- The Clairvoyant
08- Only the Good Die Young

Translate this for me

    Heavy Metal
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing