All vinyl mix recorded live, featuring many tracks from the excellent Slow Motion label based in Italy

Dany E - Deseo
Clap Rules - Eterno
Motorcycle Boy - Mover
Discodrome - Stars and Rain
Clap Rules - 123
Motorcycle Boy - Easy On Yourself (The Heels of Love mix)
Alien Alien - Black Guru
Fabrizo Mammarella - Mercator
Radion - Teenage On Jupiter
NOIA - Looking For Love (Ajello version)
DJ Rocca - Worming Funk
Francisco - Notte Horror
Alien Alien - Jambaca (The Heels Of Love mix)
Marcello Giordani - Chubby Rain (Massimiliano Pagliara Remix)
Bottin - Acid Disco
Mat/Matrix - Speeding Lane
Scorpio T - Neptune Rising

Translate this for me please

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...