It has been a long time TT-ram didn't make a mix! Here's the last in date! The 8th mix of Sleepless Night Dreams is a trip beyond the dark and destroyed shadows of the experimental scene. We can find industrial, noise, dark techno and minimal stuff as we like it! Enjoy!


Tracklist :

  1. Assisting God by E. Saggila
  2. Overhead Lume by Emra Grid
  3. Static Scene by Patricia
  4. Xerrox Monophaser 2 (Some Chemistry's Kepler - 452b Space Jam) by Alva Noto
  5. Begin Harassment by MCMXCI
  6. X by XDCVR
  7. Jenseits Dub by Lumisokea
  8. Drinling From The Well by Stefan Jos
  9. Antipatiya by Lyubocha
  10. Porthia by Perc
  11. CASIOTONE GIGANTIJA by Hassan Khan
  12. For Adult by Merzbow
    Dark techno, Experimental
    • Version: 2017
    • Type: Mix
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Share Alike
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)