The trap kit is now out! buy this high quality drum kit made by DJ Base and 808 mafia and start creating bangers.

This kit contains sounds Metro Boomin, 808 mafia, sonny digital and much more producers have used.

What this kit contains: x12 808
x12 chants
x8 claps
x4 crashes
x12 FX
x12 Hihats
x12 Kicks
x8 Open hats
x18 Percs
x18 Rises
x12 Snares
x12 Trap Bells

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)