'APRIL TRAP' is a pack originally produced by SHOBEATS. That brings you 5 high-quality construction kits, with banging 808s, clean sounds, tuned electronic sounds & hard-hitting drums, to boost your productions to the heart of the trap sound.

SHOBEATS carefully crafted the sounds you need to achieve this sought-after sound in the style of Lil Skies, Juice WRLD, DRAKE, Lil Uzi Vert, XXXTentacion, Future, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Tory Lanez, TM88, Metro Boomin’ and more.

Product details:

5 Constructions Kits
89 WAV Loops
82 MIDI Files
Tempo & Keys Labeled
52 One-Shot Drums
23 Presets
All Files are 44 KHz / 24 Bit
Mixed & Mastered WAV Loops
Over 789 MB of content (Unzipped)
100% Royalty-Free

    Trap, 808, Mafia, Gucci, Mane, 21, Savage, Travis, Scott, Metro, Boomin, Lil, Pump, Murda, Beatz, Migos
    • 94.5 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)