This show originally aired at 7:00pm on Tuesday 1 September 2020 on ModSnap Radio ( It features new music from Death Loves Veronica, Bedless Bones and Kiss Of The Whip, as well as the re-recording of "Tower of Strength" by The Mission.

Translate this for me please

    Death Loves Veronica - In the Silence (retro mix)
    Jean-Marc Lederman Experience - Letter From Ghost & Writer ft. Jo Quail
    New Haunts - Cleanse
    Dancing Plague - The Ascent
    Hammershøi - Allégorie
    Empathy Test - Fear of Disappearing
    Werner Karloff - TV News
    The Mission - ReMission International TOS2020
    Bellhead - Unicorn Bones
    The Creeping Terrors - Freakshow
    Ötzi - Ballad of Oiwa
    Elz And The Cult - Ultraviolence
    Fotocrime - Hold Me In The Night
    Hallows - Far Too Gone
    Bedless Bones - Split
    Lucida Fila - SIGHT THAT KILLS
    Choir Boy - Toxic Eye
    DJ Varsovie - Under The Lights
    Lost Messages - Memento
    Paar - Rework
    Kiss of the Whip - Put You In The Past
    Smilegroup - the performer
    Statiqbloom - The Second Coming
    Blu Anxxiety - Negative Fantasy
    Bestial Mouths - The Falls
    DSM-V - Into Nothing
    Velvet Vega - Fire (The Coventry Remix)

    Synthpop, Darkwave, Industrial, post-punk
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing