This show originally aired at 7:00pm on Tuesday 8 September 2020 on ModSnap Radio ( It features new music from the past BandCamp Friday, including Korine, House of Harm, Linea Aspera, Mary, Shad Shadows, Black Magnet, and many others.

Translate this for me please

    Korine - Fate
    Mareux - Spectral Tease
    LeveL -1 - Rebirth in Isolation
    Hypnocrates - Unemotional
    Wingtips - Tears Of Pearls
    New Order - Be A Rebel
    House Of Harm - Always
    Mary - Devouring Me
    Broken Nails - Advance
    Black Magnet - Neuroprophet
    DAS LEIDEN - Absinthe Drunk
    Crying Vessel - Breaking the Spell
    Slow Danse With The Dead - Don't Fear The Night
    Black Angel - Christine
    Linea Aspera - Entropy
    Vain Warr - Shadow of the Thresher (feat. The Harrow)
    Neon Lies - Hands
    Blind Seagull - Monologue
    Shad Shadows - Complication
    Bootblacks - Traveling Light
    Vazum - Captive Heart
    Control Room - Are We All Alone
    hallowed hearts - ghosts
    Blood Handsome - Days Gone By
    Soft Set - Never Die
    Fawns of Love x Robin Guthrie - Someday (Robin Guthrie Version
    Mint Julep - Vakaras
    klack - Hello Let's Go
    Velvet Vega - Fire
    Novena Senda - Mal Presagio
    Moze Pray - FOR YOU

    post-punk, Darkwave, Synth-Pop, Industrial
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing